About us

Hello and welcome to our site, the Mas de la Figuière is a cottage located in the heart of the Alpilles Natural Park, a formidable Provencal territory, where nature and traditions are the pride of everyone. We hope to welcome you to our home very soon to help you discover our beautiful region. Jean Paul and Catherine

Gite Maussane Les Alpilles Location vacances Maussane Les Alpilles provence maison piscine idée cadeau

The Gîte

The cottage has two bedrooms (one bedroom with a double bed 160 and a second bedroom with two single beds 90), a fully new kitchen living room, and a magnificent bathroom with its own shower. Italian; Its south-facing layout invites you to relax by the pool, on the terrace or near the Pool House, all surrounded by a wooded garden and pine forest that makes you want to explore the garrigue, the fields. of vines and olive trees.

Maussane Les Apilles

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

We are located a few minutes from the city center of Maussane Les Alpilles, a typical Provençal village, where you will discover many quality traders: restaurants, grocery stores, bakeries, art galleries, etc. Not far from there, the villages of Paradou, Fontvieille and Tarascon are towns full of charm, we are at your disposal to help you discover our land.

Gite Maussane Les Alpilles - Location gite Maussane les Alpilles - A - www.maslafiguiere.com - www.abritel.fr - Annonce 1058593 sur abritel.fr - Mas de la Figuière - Provence - PACA

google-site-verification: googlea14e475fe5fc2940.html

© 2018 par Mas de la Figuière.

Contact  +33(0)6 51 99 63 55

Email maslafiguiere@free.fr

A propos de nous

Bonjour et bienvenue sur notre site, le Mas de la Figuière est un gîte situé en plein coeur du Parc Naturel des Alpilles, formidable territoire provençal, où nature et traditions font la fierté de chacun. Nous espérons vous accueillir très bientôt chez nous pour vous faire découvrir notre si belle région. Jean Paul et Catherine

Gite Maussane Les Alpilles Location vacances Maussane Les Alpilles provence maison piscine idée cadeau

Le Gîte

 

Le gîte est composé de deux chambres (une chambre avec un lit double en 160 et une seconde chambre avec deux lits simples en 90), d'un séjour cuisine entièrement neuf, et d'une magnifique salle de bain avec sa douche à l'italienne; Sa disposition plein sud vous invite à la détente près de la piscine, sur la terrasse ou aux abords du Pool House, le tout entouré d'un jardin arboré et de la pinède qui donne envie de partir à la découverte de la garrigue, des champs de vignes et d'oliviers.

Maussane Les Apilles



Nous sommes situés à quelques minutes du centre ville de Maussane Les Alpilles, village typiquement provençal, où vous découvrirez de nombreux commerçants de qualité: restaurants, épiceries, boulangeries, galeries d'art, etc. Non loin de là, les villages de Paradou, Fontvieille et Tarascon sont des communes pleines de charme, nous sommes à votre disposition pour vous aider à découvrir notre terroir

Gite Maussane Les Alpilles - Location gite Maussane les Alpilles - A - www.maslafiguiere.com - www.abritel.fr - Annonce 1058593 sur abritel.fr - Mas de la Figuière - Provence - PACA

google-site-verification: googlea14e475fe5fc2940.html